EHS Contacts

List of People
 NameTitleEmailPhone
Headshot of Terri Dominguez.Terri DominguezUniversity Director
terri.dominguez@uconn.edu860‑486‑0981
Headshot of Valerie Brangan. Teal patterned shirt, purple sweater.Valerie BranganOccupational Safety Manager
valerie.brangan@uconn.edu860‑486‑2982
Headshot of David Cavallaro. Plaid shirt, and black glass frames.David CavallaroBiological Safety Manager
david.cavallaro@uconn.edu860‑486‑3180
Headshot of Amy Courchesne. Blue shirt, black jacket.Amy CourchesneRadiation Safety Manager, RSO
amy.c@uconn.edu860‑486‑5399
Paul FerriPaul FerriEnvironmental Programs Manager
paul.ferri@uconn.edu860‑486‑9295
Headshot of Brent Lewchick. Blue shirt and tie.Brent LewchikChemical Safety Manager
brent.lewchik@uconn.edu860‑486‑4927
Headshot of Dawn Kemp. Black ShirtDawn KempBusiness Manager
dawn.kemp@uconn.edu860‑486‑1107
Picture of Peter Babin, wearing a blue collared shirt.Peter BabinRadiation Safety Specialist
peter.babin@uconn.edu860‑486‑0925
Headshot of Michael Besaw. Plaid shirtMike BesawBiological Safety Specialist I
michael.2.besaw@uconn.edu860‑486‑1380
Headshot of Diane Bolduc. Off-white shirt.Diane BolducTraining and Outreach Program Assistant
diane.bolduc@uconn.edu860‑486‑4775
Headshot of Danielle Delage. Black ShirtDanielle DelageIBC Program Manager
danielle.delage@uconn.edu860‑486‑1838
Headshot of Dennis Demers. Teal Shirt.Dennis DemersOccupational Safety Specialist I
dennis.demers@uconn.edu860‑486‑2229
Headshot of William Field. Red Shirt.Bill FieldBiological Safety Senior Specialist
bill.field@uconn.edu860‑486‑1376
Headshot of Cindy Hall. Black Shirt.Cindy HallAdministrative Services Specialist III
cindy.hall@uconn.edu860‑486‑1105
EHS building exteriorMarisol HernandezAdministrative Assistant
marisol.hernandez@uconn.edu860‑486‑4810
James HuttonJames HuttonEnvironmental Compliance Professional
james.hutton@uconn.edu860‑486‑9305
Headshot of David Judd. Plaid Shirt, Glasses.Dave JuddChemical Safety Technician II
dave.judd@uconn.edu860‑486‑1804
Jonathan Husky Mascot in navy blue UConn Nation ShirtRich KulaOccupational Safety Specialist II
rich.kula@uconn.edu860‑486‑3190
Headshot of Cheryl Lebeau Radzvilowicz. Teal shirt and glasses.Cheryl Lebeau RadzvilowiczBiological Safety Senior Specialist/UConn Sanitarian
cheryl.lebeau@uconn.edu860‑486‑6022
Ethan Lee professional headshotEthan LeeChemical Safety Specialist I
ethan.lee@uconn.edu860‑486‑3677
Ian Olesen professional headshotIan OlesenChemical Safety Specialist I
ian.olesen@uconn.edu860‑486‑1110
Headshot of Denis Shannon, plaid shirtDenis ShannonChemical Safety Senior Specialist
denis.shannon@uconn.edu860‑486‑3115
Headshot of Brianna Sullivan. Gray shirt.Brianna SullivanRadiation Safety Senior Specialist, LSO
brianna.sullivan@uconn.edu860‑486‑1108
Jennifer WilliamsJennifer WilliamsEnvironmental Health and Safety Specialist
jennifer.m.williams@uconn.edu860‑486‑8148
Jonathan Husky Mascot in navy blue UConn Nation ShirtBaylee SchellChemical Health and Safety Specialist I
baylee.schell@uconn.edu860‑486‑2691
Jonathan the dog statue surrounded by greeneryHuskySMS Safety Management SystemPowered by BioRAFT
huskysms@uconn.edu860‑486‑3613
Buliding Photo of the Main Accumulation Area (MAA)Main Accumulation Area (MAA)UConn Regulated Waste Collection Facility
denis.shannon@uconn.edu860‑486‑3115