EHS Contacts

List of People
PhotoNameTitleEmailPhone
Headshot of Brent Lewchick. Blue shirt and tie.Brent LewchikUniversity Director, Chemical Hygiene Officer
brent.lewchik@uconn.edu860‑486‑4927
Headshot of Valerie Brangan. Teal patterned shirt, purple sweater.Valerie BranganOccupational Health and Safety Manager
valerie.brangan@uconn.edu860‑486‑2982
Headshot of David Cavallaro. blue shirt, and patterned tie, black glass frames.David CavallaroBiological Health and Safety Manager
david.cavallaro@uconn.edu860‑486‑3180
Headshot of Amy Courchesne. Blue shirt, black jacket.Amy CourchesneRadiation Safety Manager, RSO
amy.c@uconn.edu860‑486‑5399
Headshot of Terri Dominguez.Terri DominguezUniversity Director-Emeritus
terri.dominguez@uconn.edu860‑486‑0981
Paul FerriPaul FerriEnvironmental Programs Manager
paul.ferri@uconn.edu860‑486‑9295
Picture of Peter Babin, wearing a blue collared shirt.Peter BabinRadiation Safety Specialist
peter.babin@uconn.edu860‑486‑0925
Headshot of Michael Besaw. Plaid shirtMichael BesawBiological Safety Specialist II
michael.2.besaw@uconn.edu860‑486‑1380
Ashley Blain wearing black on a grey backgroudAshley BlainTraining Development and Outreach Coordinator
ashley.blain@uconn.edu860‑486‑1109
Headshot of James Blum. Navy Blue UConn ShirtJames BlumOccupational Safety Specialist II
james.blum@uconn.edu860‑486‑5387
Headshot of Danielle Delage. Black ShirtDanielle DelageIBC Program Director
danielle.delage@uconn.edu860‑486‑1838
Headshot of William Field. Red Shirt.William FieldBiological Safety Senior Specialist
bill.field@uconn.edu860‑486‑1376
Todd GianettiOccupational Health & Safety Specialist I
todd.gianetti@uconn.edu860‑486‑8961
Headshot of Cindy Hall. Black Shirt.Cindy HallResearch Safety Support Specialist
cindy.hall@uconn.edu860‑486‑1105
James HuttonJames HuttonEnvironmental Compliance Professional
james.hutton@uconn.edu860‑486‑9305
Headshot of David Judd. Plaid Shirt, Glasses.David JuddEnvironmental Health & Safety Specialist I
dave.judd@uconn.edu860‑486‑1804
Headshot of Dawn Kemp. Black ShirtDawn KempEHS Program Specialist
dawn.kemp@uconn.edu860‑486‑1107
Jonathan Husky Mascot in navy blue UConn Nation ShirtRichard KulaOccupational Health & Safety Specialist II
rich.kula@uconn.edu860‑486‑3190
Ethan Lee professional headshotEthan LeeChemical Safety Specialist II
ethan.lee@uconn.edu860‑486‑3677
Ian Olesen professional headshotIan OlesenChemical Safety Specialist II
ian.olesen@uconn.edu860‑486‑1110
Headshot of Cheryl Lebeau Radzvilowicz. Teal shirt and glasses.Cheryl RadzvilowiczBiological Safety Senior Specialist/UConn Sanitarian
cheryl.lebeau@uconn.edu860‑486‑6022
Jonathan Husky Mascot in navy blue UConn Nation ShirtBaylee SchellChemical Health and Safety Specialist I
baylee.schell@uconn.edu860‑486‑2691
Headshot of Denis Shannon, plaid shirtDenis ShannonHazardous Materials Technical Manager
denis.shannon@uconn.edu860‑486‑3115
Headshot of Brianna Sullivan. Gray shirt.Brianna SullivanRadiation Safety Senior Specialist, LSO
brianna.sullivan@uconn.edu860‑486‑1108
Jennifer WilliamsJennifer WilliamsEnvironmental Health and Safety Specialist
jennifer.m.williams@uconn.edu860‑486‑8148
Jonathan the dog statue surrounded by greeneryHuskySMS Safety Management SystemPowered by SciShield
huskysms@uconn.edu860‑486‑3613
Buliding Photo of the Main Accumulation Area (MAA)Main Accumulation Area (MAA)UConn Regulated Waste Collection Facility
denis.shannon@uconn.edu860‑486‑3115