EHS Contacts

List of People
 NameTitleEmailPhone
Headshot of Terri Dominguez.Terri DominguezDirector
terri.dominguez@uconn.edu860-486-0981
Headshot of Valerie Brangan. Teal patterned shirt, purple sweater.Valerie BranganOccupational Safety Manager
valerie.brangan@uconn.edu860-486-2982
Headshot of David Cavallaro. Plaid shirt, and black glass frames.David CavallaroBiological Safety Manager
david.cavallaro@uconn.edu860-486-3180
Headshot of Amy Courchesne. Pink shirt, gray jacket.Amy CourchesneRadiation Safety Manager, RSO, LSO
amy.c@uconn.edu860-486-5399
Headshot of Brent Lewchick. Blue shirt and tie.Brent LewchikChemical Safety Manager
brent.lewchik@uconn.edu860-486-4927
Headshot of Shawna Lesseur. Green shirt.Shawna LesseurTraining and Outreach Program Manager
shawna.lesseur@uconn.edu860-486-1109
Headshot of Dawn Kemp. Black ShirtDawn KempBusiness Manager
dawn.kemp@uconn.edu860-486-1107
Headshot of Michael Besaw. Plaid shirtMike BesawBiological Safety Specialist I
michael.2.besaw@uconn.edu860-486-1380
Headshot of Diane Bolduc. Off-white shirt.Diane BolducAdministrative Program Assistant I
diane.bolduc@uconn.edu860-486-4775
Headshot of Roy Brown. Striped blue and white shirt.Roy BrownRadiation Safety Specialist II
roy.brown@uconn.edu860-486-0925
Headshot of Danielle Delage. Black ShirtDanielle DelageBiological Safety Program Specialist/IBC Coordinator
danielle.delage@uconn.edu860-486-1838
Headshot of Dennis Demers. Teal Shirt.Dennis DemersOccupational Safety Specialist I
dennis.demers@uconn.edu860-486-2229
Headshot of Shanelle DeVeaux. Pink sweater. Purple Glass FramesShanelle DeveauxChemical Safety Specialist I
shanelle.deveaux@uconn.edu860-486-2691
Headshot of William Field. Red Shirt.Bill FieldBiological Safety Senior Specialist
bill.field@uconn.edu860-486-1376
Headshot of Cindy Hall. Black Shirt.Cindy HallAdministrative Services Specialist III
cindy.hall@uconn.edu860-486-1105
Headshot of David Judd. Plaid Shirt, Glasses.Dave JuddChemical Safety Technician II
dave.judd@uconn.edu860-486-1804
Jonathan Husky Mascot in navy blue UConn Nation ShirtRich KulaOccupational Safety Specialist II
rich.kula@uconn.edu860-486-3190
Headshot of Cheryl Lebeau Radzvilowicz. Teal shirt and glasses.Cheryl Lebeau RadzvilowiczBiological Safety Senior Specialist/UConn Sanitarian
cheryl.lebeau@uconn.edu860-486-6022
Headshot of Denis Shannon, plaid shirtDenis ShannonChemical Safety Senior Specialist
denis.shannon@uconn.edu860-486-3115
Headshot of Brianna Sullivan. Green shirt.Brianna SullivanRadiation Safety Senior Specialist
brianna.sullivan@uconn.edu860-486-1108
Buliding Photo of the Main Accumulation Area (MAA)Main Accumulation Area (MAA)UConn Regualted Waste Collection Facility
denis.shannon@uconn.edu860-486-3115